| 01964 533770
ebor academy trust logo white
Mrs F Smith

Team 3 Class Teacher

Mrs V Tippett


Mrs S Owens

Team 2 Class Teacher

Mrs C Gibson

Teaching Assistant

Miss A Collingwood

After Schools Club Co-ordinator

Mrs J Conlon
School Business Manager
Mrs K Wrightson

Team 1 Class Teacher

Mrs S Loney

Nursery Nurse

Mrs S Prosser

Team 4 Class Teacher

Mrs H Davis

Teaching Assistant

Breakfast Club Co-ordinator

Mrs R Walker

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mrs D McCleary

Midday Supervisor

Mrs S Fitz-Patrick

Kitchen Assistant

Mr M Tennison


Sigglesthorne Church of England Primary Academy subject co-ordinators

Teaching Staff Curriculum Area
Ms Tippett RE, PSHCE, Computing, SEND

Other: Child Protection, Pupil Voice, (School Council), Pupil Premium

Mrs Owens English, Music, MFL
Mrs Wrightson Science, PE
Mrs Hailstone Art/D&T
Mrs Prosser Maths, History, Geography
Support Staff
Mrs Loney Nurture and behaviour co-ordinator
Mrs Conlon First Aid, Deputy DSL
Mrs Davis Breakfast Club, Displays
Miss Collingwood After Schools Club