



Governor Positions on the LGB: 12

Structure: 2 Trust Appointed, 3 Foundation, 4 Parents (2 from each school), 2 Staff (1 from each school), 1 Head of Schools

Resolution Passed by Ebor Trust 30 September 2020 & the LGBs of Riston & Sigglesthorne on 8 October 2020

Riston & **Sigglesthorne** Church of England Primary Academies

			Term of Office		Link Roles
Governors Name	Type of Governor	Email Address	From	То	
Mrs Jennifer Marsden	Head of Schools	j.marsden@ebor.academy	01/01/2021		
Mrs Sally Prosser	Staff - Riston	s.prosser@ebor.academy	05/10/2022	04/10/2026	
Mrs Katrina Wrightson	Staff - Sigglesthorne	k.wrightson@ebor.academy	08/10/2020	07/10/2024	
Mrs Helen Freeborn - Chair	Trust	h.freeborn@ebor.academy	08/10/2020	07/10/2024	Chair
Mr Peter Chicken	Foundation	p.chicken@ebor.academy	29/01/2021	29/01/2025	
Mrs Paula Evans	Foundation	p.evans@ebor.academy	14/12/2020	13/12/2024	
Mr Christopher Whitehead - Vice Chair	Parent - Sigglesthorne	c.whitehead@ebor.academy	08/10/2020	07/10/2024	Vice Chair
Mrs Nicola France	Parent - Riston	n.france@ebor.academy	08/10/2020	07/10/2024	
Miss Stacey Ward	Parent - Riston	s.ward@ebor.academy	01/05/2021	30/04/2025	
Revd David Messer	Foundation	d.messer@ebor.academy	05/04/2022	05/04/2026	
Mrs Anthea Michel	Trust	a.michel@ebor.academy	16/10/2022	15/10/2026	
Vacancy	Parent - Sigglesthorne				

Do you have any vacancies at the moment: YES

Parent Governor x 1

Notes				